Gingerbread Cookie Blues

A friend shared this one-minute YouTube video with me after noticing the gingerbread man I use as my logo. Those little cookies sure can play the blues! Enjoy. Bakery Boy


http://youtu.be/CCGGe6QDyy0

4 responses to “Gingerbread Cookie Blues

  1. I had no idea there were sooo many gingerbread youtube videos. Now back to cleaning…

    • Haha. You’ll be cleaning mighty slowly if you’re listening to this kind of music. Better cue up some swing or bluegrass tunes if you have a lot of crumbs to sweep up and want to be done with it any time soon. – Bakery Boy

  2. Too cute! Reminds me of the one in Shrek.

    • Sure does. Turns out there’s a whole sub-genre of videos starring gingerbread cookie men. Looks like a case of stop-action film makers with time on their hand. I’m glad to discover these, but I prefer to spend my spare time baking and visiting bakeries. – Bakery Boy

Leave a Reply

